Anfahrt
 First side

 Photo of the rooms

 Price list

 Form for contact

 Start

 Attractions in the winter

data-protection

imprint

Pension Mirabell
Hindenburgstr. 20,
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Tel.: 08821/93050, fax: 08821/930530

 

Journey with the vehicle:
From direction Munich/Augsburg:

On the B2 to branching after the tunnel left toward local part Partenkirchen direction Innsbruck/in the middle forest to the 3. Traffic light left into the Hindenburgstrasse 3. House on the left side = Hotel Pension Mirabell
 
From direction Innsbruck:

Of the border crossing Mittenwald/Scharnitz B2 - in part Partenkirchen before the 5. Traffic light right into the Hindenburgstrasse 3. House on the left side = Pension Mirabell
 
From direction Fuessen/Reutte:

From the border crossing Griesen mix 2. Traffic light right into the St. Martinstrasse 5. Traffic light (town hall square) left into the main street before the 2. Traffic light right into the Hindenburgstrasse 2. House on the left side = Pension Mirabell
Journey with the course:

The station from Garmisch-Partenkirchen is started at least once per hour from Munich. Saturday drives the ICE from Hamburg to mix through. Our house lies approx. 15 minute going far away from the station, and before the station sufficient taxes are available for you.

Datenschutz

Anfahrt
Erste Seite

Fotos von den Zimmern

Preisliste

Kontaktformular

Anfahrt

Attraktionen im Winter

Impressum

Pension Mirabell
Hindenburgstr. 20, 
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen 
Tel.: 08821 / 93050, Fax: 08821 / 930530

 
Anreise mit dem Fahrzeug:
Aus Richtung München/Augsburg:

Auf der B2 bis Abzweigung nach dem Tunnel links in Richtung Ortsteil Partenkirchen ® Richtung Innsbruck/Mittenwald- an der 3. Ampel links in die Hindenburgstraße ®  3. Haus auf der linken Seite = Pension Mirabell
 
 Aus Richtung Innsbruck:

Vom Grenzübergang Mittenwald/Scharnitz ® B2 - in Partenkirchen vor der 5. Ampel rechts in die Hindenburgstraße ® 3. Haus auf der linken Seite = Pension Mirabell
 
Aus Richtung Füssen/Reutte:

Vom Grenzübergang Griesen ® Garmisch ® 2. Ampel rechts in die St. Martinstraße ® 5. Ampel (Rathausplatz) links in die Hauptstraße ® vor der 2. Ampel rechts in die Hindenburgstraße ® 2. Haus auf der linken Seite = Pension Mirabell
Anreise mit der Bahn:

Der Bahnhof Garmisch-Partenkirchen wird mindestens stündlich von München aus angefahren. Samstags fährt der ICE von Hamburg bis Garmisch durch. Unser Haus liegt ca. 15 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof entfernt, und vor dem Bahnhof stehen genügend Taxen für Sie bereit.